Ultrasoundmarkt Showroom in Nyon

We gathered under the same roof three major ultrasound equipment suppliers in Switzerland to offer a professional sales structure for all ultrasonic applications as well as portable devices for the point of care market.

This new structure allows a wide selection of the best equipment at the best prices. Experienced specialists are available to show you the different models. Whatever your area of interest, you will find here the machine that best suits your needs and your budget. A visit to our premises will allow you to see and compare the different systems. Tests may be performed on model or patient.

The possibility still unique in Switzerland, to test devices from different companies in one sitting will benefit from significant time savings when your hardware evaluations. If necessary, a demonstration will be carried out in a second clinical site on time with the machine of your choice. The after sales service is provided directly by the firms producing the equipment. We offer attractive terms of financing with or without recovery of old equipment. We also have available a wide range of used devices for all applications. Our showroom in Nyon and Berne are open daily by appointment. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Ultrasound Markt Briggen Consulting Ltd - 44, rte de Divonne - CH-1260 Nyon - Switzerland - Tel 0041 (0) 22 362 28 51 - Fax 0041 (0) 22 362 28 53

Offices in Bern: Brunnhofweg 3, 3007 Bern

Offices in Zürich: Grindlenstr. 3, 8954 Geroldswil

Salle d'exposition de Nyon

Nous avons réuni sous le même toit trois principaux fournisseurs d’appareils d’échographie en Suisse pour vous offrir une structure de vente professionnelle adaptée aux ultrasons pour toutes applications  ainsi  qu’aux appareils portables destinés au marché du point of care.

Cette nouvelle structure permet de vous offrir un vaste choix des meilleurs appareils au meilleur prix. Des spécialistes expérimentés sont à votre disposition pour vous montrer les différents modèles. Quel que soit votre domaine d’intérêt, vous trouverez chez nous la machine qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins et à votre budget.

Une visite dans nos locaux vous permettra de voir et de comparer directement les différents systèmes. Des examens peuvent être réalisés sur modèle ou sur patient. La possibilité, encore unique en Suisse, de pouvoir tester des appareils de différentes firmes en une seule séance, vous fera bénéficier d’un gain de temps appréciable lors de vos évaluations de matériel. Si nécessaire, une démonstration pourra être réalisée dans un deuxième temps sur site clinique avec la machine de votre choix. Le service après-vente est assuré directement par les firmes productrices des équipements.

Nous offrons des conditions de financement attrayantes avec ou sans reprise de votre ancien équipement. Nous avons également à disposition un vaste choix d’appareils d’occasion pour toutes applications. Nos showroom de Nyon et de Berne sont ouverts tous les jours sur rendez-vous. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Ultrasound Markt Briggen Consulting SA - 44, rte de Divonne - CH-1260 Nyon - Suisse - Tél. 0041 (0) 22 362 28 51 - Fax 0041 (0) 22 362 28 53

Bureau de Berne: Brunnhofweg 37, 3007 Berne

Bureau de Zurich: Grindlenstr. 3, 8954 Geroldswil